Term Dates

TERM DATES – ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term

  • Tuesday 5th September – Thursday 19th October 2017 (Inclusive)
    • Tuesday 5th September 2017 (Year 7 and Year 10)
    • All students in school on Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • Half Term Holiday: Friday 20th October 2017 return Monday 30th October 2017
  • Monday 30th October – Thursday 21st December 2017 (Inclusive)

 

 Spring Term

  • Monday 8th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018 (Inclusive)
  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 12th February 2018 return Monday 19th February 2018
  • Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018 (Inclusive)
  • Easter Holidays: Friday 30th March 2018 return Monday 16th April 2018

 

 Summer Term

  • Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018 (Inclusive)
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
  • Half Term Holiday:Monday 28th May 2018 return Monday 4th June 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018 (Inclusive)
  • Break­up for Summer Holidays: Friday 20th July 2018

 

PD Days

  • Friday 1st September 2017
  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Friday 20th October 2017
  • Friday 22nd December 2017
  • Monday 23rd July 2018